Home>Products>Journal and Reviews>I.RE.PHY.>Editorial board



                                International Review of PHYSICS 




Editorial Board:


AGRANOVICH Vladimir M. U.S.A University Of Texas At Dallas – Nano Tech Institute
ANASTASIADIS Anastasios GREECE National Observatory of Athens - Institute for Space Applications & Remote Sensing
BADIALI Jean-Pierre FRANCE Université Pierre et Marie Curie – Directeur de recherche CNRS
BARBOSA Marcia C. BRASIL Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul - Instituto de Fisica 
FELNER Israel ISRAEL The Hebrew University - Racah Institute of Physics
HANGGI Peter GERMANY University of Augsburg - Institute of Physics      
HERRMANN Hans BRASIL Universidade Federal do Ceará - Departamento de Física
JORTNER Joshua ISRAEL Tel Aviv University – School of Chemistry
KADYSHEVSKY  Vladimir G. RUSSIA Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
KOZITSKY  Yuri POLAND Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Lublin
KURTHS Jürgen GERMANY Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
LEHNERT BO SWEDEN  Royal Institute of Technology- School of Electrical Engineering -Fusion Plasma Physics
MAALAMPI Jukka FINLAND University of Jyväskylä - Department of Physics 
MENDONÇA Tito PORTUGAL IPFN, Instituto Superior Técnico
NIEMINEN Risto M. FINLAND Helsinki University of Technology - Department of Engineering Physics
POENARU Dorin ROMANIA Horia Hulubei National Institute of Physics & Nuclear Engineering - Department of Theoretical Physics
PURI Rajeev Kumar INDIA Panjab University
PYRAGAS Kestutis LITHUANIA Semiconductor Physics Institute
ROGALSKI Antoni POLAND Military University of Technology - Institute of Applied Physics
SHUKLA Padma K.  GERMANY RUHR-Universitaet Bochum - Fakultaet fuer Physik und Astronomie - Institut fuer Theoretische Physik - IV
SWARUP Gowind INDIA Tata Institute of Fundamental Research - National Centre for Radio Astrophysics -
THIENPONT Hugo BELGIUM Vrije Universiteit Brussel - Department of Applied Physics and Photonics
University of Sydney - School of Physics
VON FERBER Christian U.K. Coventry University - Applied Mathematics Research Centre
WADATI Miki JAPAN University of Tokyo - Department of Physics
WANG Xin-Nian U.S.A Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory - Nuclear Science Division



Please send any questions about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2015 Praise Worthy Prize


Cookies are used by this site. To decline or learn more, visit our Cookies Policy page.